Friendzone – “Change”

This track from the bay area production duo Friendzone has been on heavy repeat on my iPod the last few weeks.  Every time I lesson to “Change” it just get’s better and better.

Filled with some difficult to understand, yet beautiful vocal production, and hip-hop beats,  “Change” is the perfect representation of change.  Anytime I listen to it, it just makes me go with the flow.  Slowly taking my through a trip down memory lane where my life has been filled with plenty of change that has lead to amazing things.  Whether it be meeting my wife, the birth of my son,  or giving my life to Christ.  Thankfully my life has been filled with lot’s of beautiful, unexpected change.

Take a listen and be reminded of all the good things that have happened in your life.

Leave a Reply

