Sun Glitters – “Tight”

Just a quick lunch time post.  As I was sitting here looking through the new uploads on Soundcloud I came across a new Sun Glitters track.  As per usual, it got me incredibly excited, as I’m always interested to see what Sun Glitters is up to.  Especially when he’s in the midst of his Lefse 7″ series.

The track is called “Tight,” which I think is intersting because the song seems kind of the opposite.  Drenched in synth, and sounding like it’s coming in one ear and out the other, I kind of feel like I’m floating.  Making me double check that my feet really are on the ground, and I mean that in the best possible way.

Make sure to check out this track, and go download the pre-order here.

Sun-Glitters

Leave a Reply

