Indian Wells – “South Beach”

This morning I was driving on my way to work, when I opened up my Recently Added Playlist on my iPod.  I found quite the gem in the form of a track from Italian producer Indian Wells off his Bad Panda Records Release Night Drops.

The track is called “South Beach,” and while it definitely has a laid back vibe to it, it’s not all bright lights and what you’d typically think of with regards to Miami.  Instead, it starts off with some trip-hop bleeps leading into some beautiful chords played via synthesizer.

Perfect way to start off a Friday morning free of stress, with whatever the upcoming weekend may bring.

Leave a Reply

