Kristian Stanfill – “Not Ashamed”

I know it has been a few days since I’ve post, but I’ve had a busy weekend. I was serving at my Sagebrush Church this weekend leading a group of 6th, 7th, and 8th grade boys during DNow. Our big weekend filled with messages, games, and some amazing worship.

Over the weekend, the worship team played some great worship songs.  One of my favorites was this song by Kristian Stanfill off of the new Passion album White Flag.  With some rocking electric guitar riffs, and Stanfill doing what he does best.  Worshiping God.  I especially love the end when he sings, “We’ll be that city on a hill burning brightly, we’ll be a light to the world shining your glory.”

And now I will finally get some sleep, in my own bed, without the racket of 12 middle school boys.  Thanks for a great weekend Sagebrush Middle and High School students and pastors.

Leave a Reply

